The Last 5 Years - Piano / Vocal / Guitar


Piano/Vocal/Guitar - Difficulty: medium Composed by Jason Robert Brown. Vocal Selections. Broadway. Songbook. With vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics and chord names. 126 pages. Jason Robert Brown, the creator of Parade and Songs for a New World, has written a distinctive new Off-Broadway musical. The Last Five Years tells the story of a failed marriage of 20-somethings: he a successful novelist, she a struggling actress. Her story is told in reverse, his conventionally moving forward. They meet in the middle at the point of their wedding. Brown's strong writing has found a solid following among musical theatre fans.

Table of Contents:
  • A Part Of That
  • A Summer In Ohio
  • Goodbye Until Tomorrow
  • I Can Do Better Than That
  • If I Didn't Believe In You
  • Moving Too Fast
  • Nobody Needs To Know
  • Shiksa Goddess
  • Still Hurting
  • The Next Ten Minutes
  • The Schmuel Song
  • When You Come Home To Me

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Artist: Various

  • The Last 5 Years - Piano / Vocal / Guitar
    Price: $19.99

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0