Beautiful (Carole King Musical) - Piano / Vocal / Guitar


Piano/Vocal/Guitar Vocal Selections. Composed by Carole King. Vocal Selections. Broadway Musical. Softcover. 112 pages. Beautiful tells of the story of one of the 20th century's most beloved songwriters, Carole King, through 25 of the hit songs she penned for herself and others.

Table of Contents:
  • (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  • Be-Bop-A-Lula
  • Beautiful
  • Chains
  • Happy Days Are Here Again
  • He's Sure The Boy I Love
  • I Feel The Earth Move
  • It Might As Well Rain Until September
  • It's Too Late
  • Oh! Carol
  • On Broadway
  • One Fine Day
  • Pleasant Valley Sunday
  • So Far Away
  • Some Kind Of Wonderful
  • Take Good Care Of My Baby
  • The Loco-Motion
  • Up On The Roof
  • Uptown
  • Walking In The Rain
  • We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
  • Who Put The Bomp (In The Bomp Ba Bomp Ba Bomp)
  • Will You Love Me Tomorrow (Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow)
  • You've Got A Friend
  • You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer: Carole King
    Artist: Carole King

  • Beautiful (Carole King Musical) - Piano / Vocal / Guitar
    Price: $17.99

    Customer Reviews

    (0.00) stars out of 5
    # of Ratings: 0