Hours: Mon-Thurs 9am - 8pm | Fri-Sat 9am - 5pm

Christmas Instrumental Solos, Tenor Sax


This collection is full of heartwarming melodies loved by all, from classic folk songs to hymns and classical works. In addition to the single titles, there are three medleys and two suites. The included CD has both demonstration tracks featuring real instrument recordings and fully orchestrated play-along tracks. Level 2--3.

Table of Contents:
  • Angels Medley: Angels from the Realms of Glory / Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Carol Medley: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles) / The First No
  • Celebration Medley: Hallelujah Chorus / Joy to the World
  • Coventry Carol
  • Dance of the Sugar-Plum Fairy
  • Folk Carol Suite:
  • Gesù Bambino (The Infant Jesus)
  • Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  • Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
  • Manger Medley: Away in a Manger (Cradle Song) / Away in a Manger / Silent Night
  • March
  • Masters in This Hall
  • Noël Nouvelet
  • O Du Fröhliche/Echo Carol
  • O Holy Night (Cantique de Noel)
  • Overture
  • Russian Dance (Trepak)
  • Themes from "The Nutcracker Suite":
  • Waltz of the Flowers

    Publisher: Alfred
    Composer: Various
    Arranger: Various

  • Christmas Instrumental Solos, Tenor Sax
    Regular Price: $10.99
    On Sale For $10.99