Hours: Mon-Thurs 9am - 8pm | Fri-Sat 9am - 5pm

La La Land - Piano / Vocal / Guitar


Piano/Vocal/Guitar Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack. Composed by Justin Hurwitz. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook. Movies; Musicals. Softcover. 72 pages. Written and directed by Damien Chazelle, La La Land tells the story of Mia [Emma Stone], an aspiring actress, and Sebastian [Ryan Gosling], a dedicated jazz musician, who are struggling to make ends meet in a city known for crushing hopes and breaking hearts. Set in modern day Los Angeles, this original musical about everyday life explores the joy and pain of pursuing your dreams. Our matching folio features 10 piano/vocal/guitar arrangements from the award-winning soundtrack featuring original songs by Justin Hurwitz with lyrics by Benj Pasec and Justin Paul.

Table of Contents:
  • A Lovely Night
  • Another Day Of Sun
  • Audition (The Fools Who Dream)
  • City Of Stars
  • Engagement Party
  • Epilogue
  • Mia & Sebastian's Theme
  • Planetarium
  • Someone In The Crowd
  • Start A Fire

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer: Hurwitz

  • La La Land - Piano / Vocal / Guitar
    Regular Price: $17.99
    On Sale For $17.99