Hours: Mon-Thurs 9am - 8pm | Fri-Sat 9am - 5pm

The Little Mermaid - Piano / Vocal / Guitar


Piano/Vocal/Guitar Broadway's Sparkling New Musical. Composed by Alan Menken, Glenn Slater, and Howard Ashman. Vocal Selections. Softcover. 168 pages. In a magical kingdom beneath the sea, a beautiful young mermaid named Ariel longs to leave her ocean home to live in the world above. But first, she'll have to defy her father – the king of the sea – to escape the clutches of an evil sea witch and convince a prince that she's the girl with the perfect voice. Based on one of the most beloved Disney films of all time and the classic Hans Christian Andersen fairy tale, The Little Mermaid is the sparkling new Disney musical that's poised to make a splash on Broadway. Some of Disney's most popular songs are featured in show – including “Part of Your World,” “Kiss the Girl,” and the Academy Award-winning Best Original Song, “Under the Sea” – by the songwriting team of 8-time Academy winner Alan Menken and the renowned Howard Ashman. The stage adaptation also features new songs by Menken and Glenn Slater, plus a book by Tony Award-winning playwright Doug Wright.

Table of Contents:
  • Beyond My Wildest Dreams
  • Daughters Of Triton
  • Fathoms Below
  • Her Voice
  • Human Stuff
  • I Want The Good Times Back
  • If Only (Quartet)
  • Kiss The Girl
  • Les Poissons
  • Les Poissons (Reprise)
  • One Step Closer
  • Part Of Your World
  • Poor Unfortunate Souls
  • Positoovity
  • She's In Love
  • Sweet Child
  • The Contest
  • The World Above
  • Under The Sea

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer: Alan Menken
    Artist: Disney
    Arranger: Alan Menken

  • The Little Mermaid - Piano / Vocal / Guitar
    Regular Price: $19.95
    On Sale For $19.95